Executive Committee 2017-2019

Dr Nicole Laferriere
Dr. Nicole Laferriere, President

Chief of Oncology at the Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
Thunder Bay, Ontario

Dr Lynn Savoie Profile Photo
Dr. Lynn Savoie, Past President

Clinical Associate Professor at Alberta Health Services
Calgary, Alberta

Dr Jason Berman
Dr. Jason Berman, Vice President

CEO and Scientific Director of CHEO Research Institute and VP Research of CHEO
Professor, Departments of Pediatrics and Cellular and Molecular Medicine, University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario

Dr Hassan Sibai
Dr. Hassan Sibai, Treasurer

Toronto, Ontario

Dr Chris Hillis
Dr. Chris Hillis, Secretary

Assistant Professor, McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario

Dr Gail Rock
Dr. Gail Rock, Executive Vice President

Ottawa, Ontario

Dr Caroline Malcolmson
Dr. Caroline Malcolmson, Chief Resident

Clinical Fellow, The Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, Ontario